Avulsed - Revenant Wars [EP]

Release date: 12 October 2013
Style: Brutal death metal


1 has it
2 want it

01. Revenant Wars
02. Sentenced To Death [Nihilist cover]

Dave Rotten - vocals
Cabra - guitars
Juancar - guitars
Osckar Bravo - drums
Tana - bass

Additional info
7" EP limited to 500 hand-numbered copies on white wax.

Recorded at the La Casa del Ruido Studios in Coslada, Madrid, Spain.
Mixing at Moontower Studios, Barcelona, Spain.
Mastering at Unisound Studio, Sweden.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2000 | This month: 17