Release date: 1 September 2013
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
6 want it

01. Fuck Off, We Murder [G.G. Allin cover]

Erik Danielsson - vocals, bass
Pelle Forsberg - guitars
Håkan Jonsson - drums

Additional info
Released as part of the monthly flexi-disc series by the US magazine Decibel.

Produced by Tore Gunnar "Necromorbus" Stjerna.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1061 | This month: 17