Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 11 January 2010
Style: Doom metal


7.7 | 6 votes


9 have it

01. The Swirling Mist
02. Baptism Of Atlantis
03. Into The Ocean's Abyss
04. The Sons Of Belial
05. Deathless Echo
06. Invocation Of The Ancients

Lyrics (4)

George Birch - guitars, vocals
Steve Mills - bass, drums, guitars, keyboards, vocals

Additional info
Concept and music by Steve Mills.
Lyrics by Steve Mills and George Birch.

Produced, engineered and mixed by Steve Mills for Wounded Recordings.
Mastered by Rik Dowding at Sonic Mastering Bristol.

Cover artwork by Sgraffito.
Layout by Stonehard Design.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 4: Doom/Sludge/Stoner Metal  | #121
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1151 | This month: 14