Release date: 4 July 1990
Style: Death metal


7.5 | 2 votes


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Intro
02. Pestilential Mists
03. Holy Laws Of Pain
04. Caught In A Vortex
05. Disintegration Of Flesh

Lyrics (4)

Jukka Kolehmainen - vocals
Tomi "Samuel Lempo" Koivusaari - guitars
Kalle Mattsson - guitars
Kimmo Heikkinen - drums
Jussi "Juice" Ahlroth - bass

Additional info
Engineered and mixed in TTT-Studio in June 30th - July 4th.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

deadone - 21.08.2014 at 06:15  
Rating: 7 Decent little EP for fans of early Entombed and Unleashed - sludgy, riffy and groovy. What more could you want. Well maybe better production - this is quite shitful but still not as bad as say Carcass' Reek of Putrefaction!

Stand alone CD release would be very welcome as opposed to existing compilation with some other shittier stuff!
God Buster 鬼 - 05.01.2015 at 08:42  
  There are many Abhorrences, the Abhorrence (Brazil) is the best.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Deliverance - Weapons Of Our Warfare 3 28.02.2011 by Vikcen
Albums Thanatos - Emerging From The Netherworlds 3 23.10.2011 by Ludicus
Albums Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption 3 31.03.2012 by ThunderAxe1989
Albums Scorpions - Crazy World 3 15.06.2010 by Elyar S.
Albums Psychotic Waltz - A Social Grace 3 17.10.2013 by Vasil de Shumen

Hits total: 1156 | This month: 37