Release date: 7 April 2011
Style: Experimental progressive metal


No votes yet

01. Endoscopic Removal Of A Large Choanal Polyp
02. Hideous Smell Of The Rotten
03. Moist Computer

Panu Rauhala - keyboards, programming
Kosti Aho - guitars, programming

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 590 | This month: 44