Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 27 September 2013
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 want it

01. Conquering The Useless
02. Death Zone
03. Frostbite
04. Immortalized
05. The Wickedest Man
06. Black Gravel
07. Empires Aloft
08. Re-Conquering The Useless

Steve "Nachtgarm" Marbs - vocals
Johannes "BoneInn" Bonnin - drums
Mål Dæth - bass, guitars

Additional info
Composed and produced by Mål Dæth.
Mixing and mastering by Olman Viper (Caliban, Dark Age, Deadlock).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1469 | This month: 49