Release date: 2 December 2011
Style: Black metal, Crust Punk


8 | 1 vote


1 has it

01. Descending The White Mountain
02. Times Are Cold
03. The Great Blue Norther
04. Oceans Of Eternal Depression
05. The Gathering

Lyrics (5)

Kable Lyall - vocals
Rick Contes - guitars
Randy Baucom - drums
Chris Nolen - bass

Additional info
Pressing info:
- 250 copies on 200g black vinyl w/ heavy white splatter.
- 250 copies on 200g clear vinyl w/ white haze.
- Heavy 350gsm board jackets with embossed YAITW logo on the cover.
- Two-sided insert with additional artwork and lyrics.
- Black poly lined inner sleeve.
- Pre-orders came with a screen printed logo patch.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 14  
Search this topic:  

Boxcar Willy - 30.07.2013 at 05:09  
  This is cool.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Young And In The Way - When Life Comes To Death 8.5 18.03.2014 by Góral
Albums Seagulls Insane And Swans Deceased Mining Out The Void - Seagulls Insane And Swans Deceased Mining O 6 01.09.2012 by Array
Albums Aurora Borealis - Timeline: The Beginning And End Of Everything 6 14.03.2011 by Doombreeder
Albums Orpheus - Bleed The Way 6 17.03.2011 by CHEF METALHEAD
Albums One Man Army And The Undead Quartet - The Dark Epic... 6 12.01.2011 by Metaller211

Hits total: 857 | This month: 1