Release date: 25 May 2013
Style: Death metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. Demoniacal Subjugation
02. Of Desolation

Niko Matilainen - vocals
Matti Mäkelä (I) - guitars, vocals
Jyri Lustig - guitars
Jussi-Pekka Manner - drums
Mikko Pöllä - bass

Additional info
7" EP available on black vinyl and red/black marble vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 854 | This month: 3