Release date: 2003
Style: Industrial black metal


No votes yet

01. Discipline March Towards Destruction

Rien "Void" Oortgiesen - vocals
Ton "Spectre" Oortgiesen - keyboards
Matthijs Slutter - guitars
Christiaan "Eon" Hofs - guitars
Thijs Wisselink - drums
Daniel "Pulse" Bakker - bass

Additional info
Track taken from the band's following EP, Error Spectre.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 746 | This month: 2