Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1 November 2013
Style: Death metal


7.1 | 13 votes


10 have it
4 want it

01. We Kill Our Kind
02. Unholy War
03. World Downfall
04. God Is Delusion
05. Evil Prevails
06. Days Are Dark
07. Reborn In Chaos
08. Oceans Of Dust

Rami Jämsä - guitars, vocals
Kristian Kangasniemi - guitars
Rolle Markos - drums
Juha Telenius - bass

Additional info
  • CD
  • Gatefold LP
  • Digital

    Artwork by Luxi Lahtinen.

  • Comments

    ‹‹ Back to the Albums
    Comments: 2  
    Users visited: 39  
    Search this topic:  

    !J.O.O.E.! - 02.11.2013 at 13:26  
      As I suspected with their recent EP, Convulse have well and truly had their time already. Hopefully this'll serve as a mark that they simply can't compete in the current climate, at least not while they offer us such flat and uninteresting death metal.
    Marcel Hubregtse - 02.11.2013 at 14:12  
      Extremely average album, on a par with the new Purtenance. With both bands I won't be revisiting their new album again. I will gladly listen to their old material, though.

    Advertise on Metal Storm

    Login or register to post here.

    Similar topics

    Forum Topic Similarity Started
    Albums Convulse - Inner Evil 8 07.11.2012 by
    Albums Deicide - In The Minds Of Evil 4.5 30.08.2013 by Big-Al
    Albums Crystal Viper - Fight Evil With Evil 4.5 01.11.2013 by Bad English
    Albums Hope For The Dying - Aletheia 3 11.09.2015 by LeKiwi
    Albums Chaos Echœs - Duo Experience / Spectral Affinities [EP] 3 03.10.2013 by !J.O.O.E.!

    Hits total: 1907 | This month: 6