Ealdulf - Hrimcealde Sæ

Release date: March 2009
Style: Black metal


1 has it

01. Hrusan Heolstre Biwrah (In The Darkness Of The Earth)
02. Sweotule Asecgan (Of My Innermost Thoughts)
03. Mod Geondhweorfeð (The Memory Of Kinsmen)
04. Wyrde Wiðstondan (Withstand Fate)
05. Oft Earmcearig (Bereft Of My Homeland)
06. Eald Enta Eeweorc (The Ancient Work Of Giants)
07. Ofer Waþema Gebind (Over The Frozen Waves)
08. Dont Fear The Dark [Moonblood cover]


Comments: 2   Visited by: 17 users
20.09.2013 - 20:03
Account deleted
Seriously good stuff. Some of the best melodies I've heard from the genre.
27.12.2014 - 11:34
Account deleted
Rediscovering this again. So good. They write melodies almost as well as Hirilorn.


Hits total: 1409 | This month: 2