Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: November 2007
Style: Heavy metal, US power metal


9 | 5 votes

01. I Am the Law
02. King Of The Ward
03. Behind The Gun
04. Live Or Die
05. Disconnect
06. Dr. Wicked (Rx O.D.)
07. Institutions
08. Derailed
09. The Grail
10. Never Again

Additional info
Label: Nil8

This album is a re-released album of the World Asylum with Michael Olivieri on vocals. Michael rejoined the band after vocalist Wade Black left the band in November 2006.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1072 | This month: 3