Tokyo Blade - Night Of The Blade ... The Night Before [Compilation]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 1998


1 has it

01. Night Of The Blade
02. Warrior Of The Rising Sun
03. Unleash The Beast
04. Love Struck
05. Attack Attack
06. Fever
07. Dead Of The Night
08. Breakout
09. Madame Guillotine
10. Someone To Love
11. Hot Breath
12. Poor Little Rich Kid
13. Woman And Love
14. More Than A Pretty Face
15. Boyz Will Be Boyz
16. Young, Bad And No Good

Additional info
Label: Zoom Club Records
Previous unreleased recordings featuring original vocalist Alan Marsh.
Recorded at Fairview Studios, Hull
Produced & engineered by Roy Neave
except tracks 11-16: originally released as Mr Ice on the EP "Have An Ice Day"
Recorded at The Old Chapel Studio, Winchester
Produced & mixed by Martin Johnson & Tokyo Blade
Mastered by Chris Jones

Hits total: 691 | This month: 3