Release date: 1987
Style: Thrash metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Let There Be Rock [AC/DC cover]
02. Metal Forces [live]
03. Power From Hell / Angels Of Death [live]

Additional info
Label: Under One Flag
Released as 12" MLP & Pic Disc.

Live tracks recorded in July '87 at Great Linford Manor.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 910 | This month: 13