Onslaught - The Shadow Of Death [Compilation]

6 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2008
Style: Thrash metal


2 have it

01. Thermo Nuclear Devastation Of The Planet Earth
02. The Black Horse Of Famine
03. Overthrow Of The System
04. Rape
05. Protest, But Who Said You Will Survive
06. Visions Of Our Future
07. Treading The Path Towards Death
08. An Innocent Man
09. The Shadow Of Death
10. The Black Horse Of Famine

Additional info
Label: Back On Black

Material from their demo days:
Track 1-4 are from first demo
Track 5-8 are from "Foxhole"
Track 9-10 are from "Shadow Death"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 872 | This month: 5