Release date: 8 February 2010
Style: Death metal


No votes yet

01. Revert The Living Into Death
02. Slumbering Dying Dreams
03. Those Long Perished
04. Beyond The Effulgence
05. Ritual Unearthing

Lyrics (4)

Necrophilos - vocals
Cruciatus - all instruments

Additional info
Recorded by Lantern and Wicked Ischanius.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 809 | This month: 1