Serpent Noir - Seeing Through The Shadow Consciousness (Open Up The Shells)

8.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 31 October 2012
Style: Black metal


3 have it

01. Allies From The Black Sun Universe
02. Dragon Egregore
03. Voids Of Samael, Parts I & II
    1 - Part I: Judgement In Fire - Shaluci
    2 - Part II: Desert Of Magical Death - Raflifu
04. Andramelek Stone
05. Black Sphere, Parts I & II
    1 - Part I: Black Ecstasy
    2 - Part II: Sorath
06. Shifting To Shadow Consciousness
07. Dragon Noir
08. Open Up The Shells

Additional info
All music and lyrics by Serpent Noir, except "Judgement In Fire" lyrics by Dr. Alberto Brandi.

Guitars and vocals recorded at Feedback Studios.
Drums recorded at Bloodwork Studios in Norrköping, Sweden.
Mixed and produced at the Eleventh Tower Studios by Haris Vougiatzis and Serpent Noir.

Artwork by Timo Ketola; inner art concept by Antonis Kampitakis.

Hits total: 735 | This month: 2