Release date: 19 November 2009
Style: Progressive deathcore, Symphonic death metal


No votes yet

01. Out Of Egypt
02. The Covenant
03. The Righteous With The Wicked
04. The Hurt The Divine The Light
05. Being Your Servant

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 364 | This month: 1