Release date: June 2009
Style: Melodic power metal


No votes yet

01. Rage
02. New Dawn
03. A Time To Fly [live]
04. Life Carries On [live]
05. Step By Step [live]
06. Back In Black [AC/DC cover] [live]

Additional info
Cover art: Tiago Meira

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 393 | This month: 2