Buy for
(13 items)

Release date: 27 November 2013
Style: Symphonic power metal


8.8 | 66 votes


69 have it
13 want it

Disc I
01. Dark Chest Of Wonders
02. Wish I Had An Angel
03. She Is My Sin
04. Ghost River
05. Ever Dream
06. Storytime
07. I Want My Tears Back
08. Nemo
09. Last Of The Wilds

Disc II
01. Bless The Child
02. Romanticide
03. Amaranth
04. Ghost Love Score
05. Song Of Myself
06. Last Ride Of The Day
07. Outro (Imaginaerum)

Additional info
- 2CD
- 2CD digipak
- 2LP gatefold


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 38  
Search this topic:  

Bad English - 05.07.2014 at 21:28  
  What an album,. Floor Jansen perfectly fits in , better as Anette Olzon live, almsot equal as Tarja Turunen...all those songs its almost like studio album, instruments and vocals..,songs as Dark Chests of Wonders, I Wish I Had An Angel, She I My Sin, Story Time, I Want My Tears Back, Nemo, Amaranth, Bless The Child, both Tarja and Annete material live , so excellent way, almost like studio... best choice for this band .. Floor can save one or two albums , but than ... depends of Thuomas Holopainen , Erno Vourinen, in what direction they want to go and will Thuomas get lost in child book again, well such kind a lost is good, but then dont do what media says, stop be prog, stop those boring keys and opera elements ... go back to Alvenpath ,.,,, because angels fall first.. it can be great way to stop?

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Nightwish - Showtime, Storytime 9 17.09.2013 by mikeprado30
Albums Nightwish - From Wishes To Eternity [Live] 6 26.05.2014 by Bad English
Albums Nightwish - End Of An Era 5.5 01.08.2013 by KennethGilYanoRubio
Albums Nightwish - Storytime [Single] 5.5 09.11.2011 by
Albums Iron Maiden - Maiden England [Live] 4.5 17.09.2013 by Azarath

Hits total: 3602 | This month: 33