Advertise on Metal Storm
Archgoat - Angelslaying Christbeheading Black Fucking Metal [Split] [Live]

Release date: November 2013
Style: Black metal, Death metal


1 wants it

01. Apotheosis Of Lucifer
02. Penis Perversor
03. Penetrator Of The Second Temple
04. Goat And The Moon
05. Blessed Vulva
06. Rise Of The Black Moon
07. Hammer Of Satan
08. Jesus Spawn
09. Soulflay

Surrender Of Divinity
10. Manifest Blasphemy
11. Praise Hail Satan
12. The Triumph Of Thy Majesty

Additional info
Label: Incoffin Productions

Hits total: 2010 | This month: 14