Release date: 28 August 1987
Style: Death metal, Thrash metal


No votes yet

01. Serpent Temptation [live]
02. Voices From The Grave [live]
03. Armageddon Day [live]
04. Death [live]
05. Blind Vengeance [live]
06. Death House [live]
07. Hell's Fire [live]
08. Incubus [live]
09. Underground Killers [live]
10. Sadistical Sinner [live]
11. Assault [live]
12. Battle Of Armageddon
13. Voices From The Grave
14. Sadistic Sinner
15. Incubus
16. Blaspheming Prophets
17. Hunger For Power
18. Serpent Temptation
19. Underground Killers

Additional info
Cassette demo.
Side A (trakcs 1-11) contains a live at The V.F.W. Hall,New Orleans,august 28th 1987.
Side B (tracks 12-19) contains a special bonus, adv. tracks from the "Serpent Temptation" LP which was yet to be released.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 629 | This month: 2