Release date: 2013
Style: Heavy metal, Hard rock


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Paremos la guerra
02. Motin en occidente
03. Dios perdona yo no
04. El último chance de Elvis
05. La gran carrera
06. Paper Life
07. Luces y espadas
08. Capitán mandarria
09. Inmortal
10. Despierta América

Lyrics (10)

Additional info
Compilation with songs from "Inmortal" and "El angel de la muerte" albums.
Produced by Freddy Marshall and Evelyn Gilmond.
Label: M&G Releases.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 666 | This month: 2