Release date: 22 July 2012
Style: Sludge metal, Drone doom metal


No votes yet

01. Sobriety Is Overrated
02. The Fang
03. Black Sunday
04. Harmful Situation
05. Kanker Nose
06. Lightbulb Smoker
07. The Spider
08. Going Through Your Purse [Mentors cover] [Test press bonus]

Additional info
Recorded at Rogue Mobile Audio Productions, Chelmsford, Massachusetts, May/June 2012.
Vocals recorded at Broken Back Studios, Cleveland, Ohio.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 407 | This month: 1