Release date: 28 November 2013
Style: Progressive black metal


8.3 | 4 votes


3 have it
4 want it

01. Le Dernier Reflet De L'Astre Maudit
02. Abstractionniste
03. Glorieuse Dégénérescence
04. La Valse Des Ombres
05. Derrière Le Masque Du Néant
06. L'Abîme Du Rêve
07. Dévorer Le Temps
08. La Prophétie De La Lune De Sang
    1 - Manifestation
    2 - Possession
    3 - Ascension

Francis "Dystre Fjell" Desrochers - vocals
Philippe "Tyrant" Boucher - all instruments

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Studio 25 by Samuel Robert and Bruno Frigon-Lavoie.
Mastered by Hugues Deslauriers.

Music and arrangements by Philippe Boucher.
Lyrics and arrangements by Dystre Fjell.

Paintings by Zdzizlaw Beksinski.
Official logo by Charles Benoit.
Band photos by Simon Girard.
Landscape photos, artwork and "Shadow Totem" logo by Dystre Fjell.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

LeKiwi - 15.11.2013 at 11:25  
  From the album, this is the only track I could find on YouTube. Good stuff.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Abstract Spirit - Theomorphic Defectiveness 3 04.10.2013 by 3rdWorld
Albums Motörhead - Aftershock 3 19.06.2013 by Zaphod
Albums Midnight Odyssey - Converge, Rivers Of Hell [Split] 3 10.10.2013 by Fearmeister
Albums Steel Panther - All You Can Eat 3 27.09.2013 by Big-Al
Albums Five Finger Death Punch - Lift Me Up [Single] 3 14.06.2013 by Mehdi Taba

Hits total: 1053 | This month: 60