Advertise on Metal Storm
When The Deadbolt Breaks - Drifting Toward The Edge Of The Earth

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 27 September 2013
Style: Doom metal, Sludge metal


1 has it

Disc I [The Drifting]
01. The Woods Are Full Of Killers
02. The Scavengers Daughter
03. Sleeps In Burning Hills
04. Too Much Perfection Is A Mistake
05. California Comes The Rain
06. Hide The Bodies From God
07. GunSwallower
08. We Are The Wolves

Disc II [The Endless]
01. My Coffin Is Loaded With Sand And Fire


Comments: 2   Visited by: 9 users
17.11.2013 - 09:39
The Psilosopher
Read the review for this on Lords of metal ezine by Marcel. Looking forward to this.
15.03.2014 - 22:10
The Psilosopher
Will this ever get released?

Hits total: 1034 | This month: 14