Release date: 2009
Style: Doom metal


No votes yet

01. Introduction
02. The Night Sky And The Wild Hunt
03. Gullveig
04. On The Shoulders Of The Gods
05. Stream Keeper

Additional info
Limited to 50 copies with free logo patch.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 191 | This month: 2