Release date: 4 February 2013
Style: Black metal


9 | 2 votes


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Of Drowning
02. Tachypnea
03. Sea Of Mercury
04. Hear The Voice [feat. Bartłomiej Wielgosz]
05. Nod [tape version] [bonus]

Andrzej Nowak - vocals
Damian "Igła" Igielski - all instruments

Guest musicians
Bartłomiej Wielgosz - saxophone

Additional info
All music recorded, composed and produced by Damian Igielski.
All lyrics written by Andrzej Nowak, except track 4 taken from the poem "Hear The Voice" by William Blake.
Artwork by Marcin Gadomski.

Hand-numbered digipack, limited to 100 copies.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Nefarious A Nefarious List Of 2013's Best Albums (updated)  | #37
More lists | Create a list! ››


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

Pazdzioch - 28.06.2014 at 16:17  
  Dat sax solo towards the end is marvelous.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Jess And The Ancient Ones - Astral Sabbat [EP] 3.5 23.02.2013 by Pazdzioch
Albums Infest - The Next Will Be Yours 3 16.08.2013 by Boxcar Willy
Albums Chastain - Surrender To No One 3 08.12.2013 by Vasil de Shumen
Albums Embryonic Devourment - Reptilian Agenda 3 02.12.2013 by 3rdWorld
Albums Control Human Delete - The Prime Mover 3 04.08.2013 by mz

Hits total: 608 | This month: 14