Lyfthrasyr - The Engineered Flesh

8 | 7 votes |
Release date: 29 November 2013
Style: Symphonic black metal


10 have it
1 wants it

01. The New Era Of Immortality
02. Soul Transition Interface
03. Technological Singularity
04. Evolution
05. Mind Simulator
06. Preserved Identity
07. Wisdom In The Loop
08. Life Overdose

Guest review by
So... as a fan of these guys' sound I've been waiting since 2007 for the new release of Lyfthrasyr, and last year they came up with their new album named The Engineered Flesh. However this record is somewhat different to their previous releases, as well as different from what I was expecting, and by different, unfortunately I must say I mean it in a bad way.

published 12.02.2014 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1003 | This month: 8