Release date: 16 May 2011
Style: Alternative metal


No votes yet

01. Tide Of Ambition
02. Ghosts
03. The Trail That We Carved Out
04. Reborn
+ Tide Of Ambition [video]
+ Evil Crawling I [video]
+ Tat Twam Asi [video]

Additional info
Producer, mixing & mastering: Romesh Dodangoda.
Artwork: Sam Hayles.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 261 | This month: 1