Release date: 28 April 2014
Style: Doom metal, Melodic black metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

Disc I
01. Kings Of Black Metal Festival 2012
02. Under The Black Sun Festival 2012

Disc II
01. K17 Berlin - Concert 2012

Herr Morbid - guitars, vocals
A. - guitars
Asher - drums
Algol - bass

Additional info
Limited to 150 numbered copies edition including a postcard with signatures of all band members, logo sticker and live poster.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1428 | This month: 2