Astral Domine - Arcanum Gloriae

7 | 8 votes |
Release date: 21 January 2014
Style: Symphonic power metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Arcanum Gloriae
02. Holy Knights
03. King Of North
04. Moonlight
05. Tale Of The Elves And Pain
06. Where Heroes Die
07. I Am The King
08. My Lord
09. Welcome To My Reign
10. Falsi Dei

Marco Scorletti - vocals
Yeshan Gunawardana - keyboards
Luca Gagnoni - guitars
Francesco Delogu - guitars
Davide Di Patrizio - drums
Mirko Margiotti - bass

Guest musicians
Fabio Lione - vocals
Giuseppe "Ciape" Cialone - vocals
Agostino Subacchi - narration

Alessandro Formenti choirs

Additional info
Mastering & mixing: Andrea De Paoli.

Staff review by
R Lewis
Some reviews ago I advised an emerging band not to focus too much on power metal, considering it a genre that could give satisfaction only to already established bands. Well, I don't know if you usually feel happy in being wrong, but this time I do.

published 28.01.2014 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 1403 | This month: 7