Rise Of Avernus - Rise Of Avernus [EP]

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 23 May 2012
Style: Progressive gothic metal, Progressive doom metal


2 have it

01. Upon A Field Of Stone
02. Forbidden Sin
03. Beneath The Frozen Hand Of Time

Catherine "Cat" Guirguis - vocals, keyboards
Ben VanVollenhoven - vocals, guitars

Guest musicians
Marc "Groo" Grewe - vocals

Additional info
Produced by Ryan Huthnance, Ben Vanvollenhoven, and Catherine Guirguis.
Mixed and mastered by Ryan Huthnance.

Available for free digitally on their Bandcamp page.

Hits total: 862 | This month: 6