Aenaon - Spheres Of Orion [Compilation]

Release date: 25 November 2013
Style: Progressive black metal


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Et In Arcadia Ego
02. Perdition, A New Era
03. The Virus Code
04. And... Chaos Enthroned
05. Navel
06. Extradimensional Wall
07. Nomos Alpha
08. Spheres Of Orion
09. Perdition, A New Era [rehearsal version]
10. The Virus Code [rehearsal version]
11. Chaos Entroned [rehearsal version]

Additional info
Black cassette strictly limited to 100 hand-numbered copies including two previously unreleased Aenaon tracks ("Nomos Alpha" & "Spheres Of Orion") from the band's first era.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 926 | This month: 11