Release date: 5 July 2010
Style: Technical metalcore, Deathcore


No votes yet

War From A Harlots Mouth
01. The Shape Of Nothing To Come
02. Monolith
04. RKD [Burning Skies cover]

Burning Skies
05. Precision Crippling
06. Shitfarmer
07. Morbid Engel

Burning Skies & War From A Harlots Mouth
08. Trife Life

Burning Skies
09. Fighting Dwarves With Keytars [War From A Harlots Mouth cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 398 | This month: 6