Release date: 15 November 2011
Style: Drone doom metal, Sludge metal


No votes yet

01. Gold [Matmos remix]
02. Pusher [Sanford Parker remix]
03. Grey [Mick Barr remix]
04. Hashira [Toby Driver remix]
05. Miserere [Edward Kaspel remix]
06. Saccades I [Yoshiko Ohara remix]
07. Saccades II [Portal remix]
08. Gold [G. Stuart Dahlquist And Edgy 59 remix]
09. Grey [Jarboe remix]
10. Pusher [Sarah Register remix]
11. Saccades I [Jessika Kenney remix]
12. Saccades II [Nadja remix]
13. Hashira [feat. Juan Montoya] [The Veda Rays remix]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 598 | This month: 9