Release date: 12 May 2014
Style: Melodic death metal


7.3 | 22 votes


14 have it
3 want it

01. Hail The Apocalypse
02. What I Don't Know
03. Death Of Sound
04. Vultures Fly
05. Bloody Angel
06. Murderer
07. Tsar Bomba
08. Puppet Show
09. Get In Line
10. Something In The Way
11. Tower
12. Use And Abuse [feat. DJ Starscream]

Lyrics (11)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 22  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 20.06.2014 at 13:59  
Rating: 7 A bit of a mad album (by man I mean it's all over the place), but for the most part it works well. Some songs just don't flow as well as others, and I think that's where this album fails the most, with songs as disjointed as "Death of sound" and "Vultures fly". However, it's when the band gets really heavy like on "Murderer and "Get in line" that they come into their own. Also, "Puppet show" and that Nirvana cover are both sweet.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Joe Satriani - Joe Satriani: The Complete Studio Recordings 4.5 06.02.2014 by R Lewis
Albums Within The Ruins - Phenomena 4.5 23.07.2014 by Slayfex
Albums Lord Mantis - Death Mask 4.5 28.03.2014 by Cynic Metalhead
Albums Enchant - The Great Divide 4.5 22.09.2014 by tea[m]ster
Albums Subterranean Masquerade - The Great Bazaar 4.5 01.07.2014 by In5anity

Hits total: 1990 | This month: 147