Release date: 17 March 2014
Style: Heavy metal


6.5 | 17 votes


15 have it
3 want it

01. My Will Be Done [feat. Mats Levén]
02. Blame It On Me [feat. Mats Levén]
03. I Am The Fire [feat. Blake Allison]
04. Vengeance [feat. David Ellefson]
05. Long Way Down [feat. Alexia Rodriguez]
06. Just Can't Let Go [feat. Jacob Bunton]
07. Terrified [feat. Billy Sheehan]
08. Eyes Wide Open [feat. Mats Levén]
09. Redemption [feat. Michael Starr]
10. Summer Days [feat. Jeff Scott Soto]
11. Dreamkeeper [feat. Tom Englund]
12. End Of The Line [feat. Mats Levén]

Gus G. - bass, guitars, keyboards

Session musicians
Daniel Erlandsson - drums
Jeff Friedl - drums
Kevin Churko - bass, drums
Marty O'Brien - bass
Billy Sheehan - bass
David Warren Ellefson - bass

Guest musicians
Jacob Bunton - vocals
Tom S. Englund - vocals
Alexia Rodriguez - vocals
Ralph Saenz - vocals
Blake Allison - vocals
Mats Levén - vocals
Jeff Scott Soto - vocals

Additional info
Recorded between Los Angeles and Gus' home country of Greece, through the latter half of 2013.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 53  
Search this topic:  

Gopherhawk - 21.05.2014 at 08:06  
Rating: 6 I think Gus needs to take some time off and spend a year or two listening to music. It feels like he's run out of fresh ideas.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Riot V - Unleash The Fire 6 30.07.2014 by Mountain King
Albums Words Of Farewell - The Black Wild Yonder 4.5 12.02.2014 by .:Nataras:.
Albums Megaton Leviathan - Past 21 Beyond The Arctic Cell 4.5 18.09.2014 by Apothecary
Albums Sopor Aeternus And The Ensemble Of Shadows - Mitternacht 4.5 25.09.2014 by Karlabos
Albums Burning Circle - Invasion From The East - Live In Novi Sad 4.5 08.02.2014 by Burning Circle

Hits total: 1071 | This month: 10