Release date: 17 March 2014
Style: Heavy metal


7 | 11 votes


11 have it

01. My Will Be Done [feat. Mats Levén]
02. Blame It On Me [feat. Mats Levén]
03. I Am The Fire [feat. Blake Allison]
04. Vengeance [feat. David Ellefson]
05. Long Way Down [feat. Alexia Rodriguez]
06. Just Can't Let Go [feat. Jacob Bunton]
07. Terrified [feat. Billy Sheehan]
08. Eyes Wide Open [feat. Mats Levén]
09. Redemption [feat. Michael Starr]
10. Summer Days [feat. Jeff Scott Soto]
11. Dreamkeeper [feat. Tom Englund]
12. End Of The Line [feat. Mats Levén]

Kostas "Gus G." Karamitroudis - guitars, bass, keyboards

Session musicians
Daniel Erlandsson - drums
Jeff Friedl - drums
Marty O'Brien - bass

Guest musicians
Jacob Bunton - vocals
Blake Allison - vocals
Jeff Scott Soto - vocals
Ralph "Michael Starr" Saenz - vocals
Alexia Rodriguez - vocals
Tom S. Englund - vocals
Mats Levén - vocals
Billy Sheehan - bass
David Warren Ellefson - bass

Additional info
Recorded between Los Angeles and Gus' home country of Greece, through the latter half of 2013.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

Gopherhawk - 21.05.2014 at 08:06  
Rating: 6 I think Gus needs to take some time off and spend a year or two listening to music. It feels like he's run out of fresh ideas.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Dust Bolt - Awake The Riot 4.5 08.06.2014 by Cynic Metalhead
Albums Entrails - Resurrected From The Grave - Demo Collection [Compilation] 4.5 24.05.2014 by J. N.
Albums Rob Zombie - The Zombie Horror Picture Show [DVD] 4.5 28.05.2014 by Troy Killjoy
Albums Terra Tenebrosa - V.I.T.R.I.O.L. - Purging The Tunnels [EP] 4.5 07.03.2014 by J. N.
Albums The Kindred - Life In Lucidity 4.5 25.02.2014 by annodomini

Hits total: 296 | This month: 59