Release date: 2003
Style: Experimental grindcore


No votes yet

01. Siekiera [Siekiera cover]
02. Atak [Siekiera cover]
03. Krwawy Front [Siekiera cover]
04. Idzie Wojna [Siekiera cover]
05. Nachodzi Zwykłe Świństwo [Siekiera cover]

Jan AG
06. Motherfucker (Swing That Axe)
07. Sensations Of Time Are Lost
08. My Mind Needs To Eat
09. Hear The Whispers
10. Welcome
11. Destination Death
12. Hey You Fucking Cop!
13. Sick

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 565 | This month: 3