Nasheim - Angantyr / Nasheim [Split] [EP]

Release date: 7 September 2007
Style: Black metal


2 have it

01. Arngrims hævn
02. Edsvoren
03. I der knæler i ynk [live version]

04. Sövande mjöd vill jag tömma

Additional info
The long awaited split release between two of today's most promising Scandinavian bands features two exclusive songs + a live recording of Angantyr and a brand new 25 minutes epic of Nasheim.

The CD is available as normal version in jewel case and as special edition in metal case ltd. to 325 hand-numbered copies, either with Angantyr or Nasheim patch (15 Euro) or both (17 Euro)

The LP comes as special edition in red vinyl with Angantyr and/or Nasheim logo patch, limited to 333 copies and as regular edition in black vinyl, limited to 666 copies.

The special editions are only available from Northern Silence Productions.

Hits total: 516 | This month: 8