Release date: 25 August 2014
Style: Heavy metal


7.4 | 7 votes


4 have it
5 want it

01. Overture In C Shark
02. Shark Attack
03. Skeleton Woman
04. Surgeons Of Lobotomy
05. My Demon
06. I Am Pain
07. Back From The Grave
08. The Dark Passenger
09. River Everlost
10. Frozen
11. Killing Floor


Staff review by
Doc Godin

Wolf, is and always has been, what this "new wave of the old school style" always tries to accomplish. Creating a new sound from old pieces. So many young(er) bands attempt it, most come across as disposable nostalgia acts. Wolf have always danced that fine line without stepping over completely, giving them their edge. And so it continues with Devil Seed.

published 21.08.2014 | Comments (0)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Doc Godin Good 2014 Shit  | #18
twisted_johnz TOP 2014 in METAL  | #12
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1722 | This month: 47