Gnaw Their Tongues - Demonologists/ Gnaw Their Tongues [Split] [EP]

Release date: 2012
Style: Experimental black metal, Noise , Drone

01. Midnight
02. Tunneling Through A Prison Of Emptiness
03. Vats Of Blood
04. Flesh Melting From Bone

Gnaw Their Tongues
05. The Acolyte Procession
06. Angels Whisper Of Pillage And Rape

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 418 | This month: 9