Advertise on Metal Storm
Verwüstung - A Left Turn At Happiness

Release date: 2010
Style: Ambient black metal, Shoegaze


1 wants it

01. A Left Turn At Happiness
02. Airs (Vanishing)
03. Fascism Avenue
04. Touch
05. Bloody & Scarred (I Want To Die)
06. A Shell Of Your Former Self
07. One Step Closer To Total Fucking Annihilation
08. Misérable (Forever And Always)
09. Counting The Moments To Oblivion (Death)
10. I Wish Everyone Would Die Post-Haste
11. A Feeling Of Pain
12. Bleak Grey Skies (Calling)

Hits total: 530 | This month: 5