Pantheon I - From The Abyss They Rise [Compilation]

5 | 1 vote |
Release date: 11 August 2014
Style: Black metal


5 have it
3 want it

01. Pariah
02. Martyr
03. I'll Come Back As Fire
04. What Lies Beneath
05. From The Abyss They Rise
06. Core Of The Soul
07. Thus Spake The Nightspirit [Emperor cover]
08. Transparent
09. Is This A Prophecy?
10. Myopic Dark Eyes
11. A Shadow
12. Impious Spirit
13. Enter The Pantheon


Comments: 1   Visited by: 21 users
13.06.2014 - 19:52
J. N.
"The songs on this album has a span of 10 years and it represents both the past and the present of Pantheon I. The album starts off with our latest EP recording and ends with our very first demo. You will be taken through a vast landscape where the sound become more raw and unpolished but the spirit still potent. A lot of these tracks have lost their original tapes so the sound may differ a lot from recording to recording, but this is our testimony to the world that Pantheon I has always been about the extremes."
Demetrius: Villain, what hast thou done?
Aaron: That which thou canst not undo.
Chiron: Thou hast undone our mother.
Aaron: Villain, I have done thy mother.
- William Shakespeare's Titus Andronicus: Act 4, Scene 2 (1593)

Hits total: 2031 | This month: 12