Release date: 15 August 2014
Style: Hard rock


6.3 | 13 votes


12 have it
4 want it

01. Space Invader
02. Gimme A Feelin' [radio edit]
03. I Wanna Hold You
04. Change
05. Toys
06. Immortal Pleasures
07. Inside The Vortex
08. What Every Girl Wants
09. Past The Milky Way
10. Reckless
11. The Joker [Steve Miller Band cover]
12. Starship
13. Space Invader [radio edit] [deluxe edition bonus]
14. Gimme A Feelin' [explicit] [deluxe edition bonus]

Lyrics (9)

Paul Daniel Frehley - vocals, guitars

Session musicians
Matt Starr - drums, backing vocals
Chris Wyse - bass
Rachael Gordon - backing vocals
Chris Cassone - backing vocals
Ronnie Mancuso - backing vocals
Phil Allen - backing vocals
Warren Huart - backing vocals
Ken Gullic - backing vocals

Additional info
Producer: Ace Frehley, Warren Huart, Ronnie Mancuso & Ken Gullic.
Engineer: Mark Greene, Ronnie Mancuso, Larry Rusell, Alex Salzman & Warren Huart.
Assistant engineer: Phil Allen.
Mixing: Warren Huart.
Mastering: Adam Ayan.
Cover art & photography: Ken Kelly & Jayme Thornton.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1177 | This month: 24