Release date: 16 April 2012
Style: Doom metal


7.8 | 4 votes


2 have it
2 want it

01. The Sea Of Snakes And Souls
02. The One Who Sleeps
03. Shroud Of Sorrows
04. Dreamland In Flames
05. Living Portrait
06. Double Walker
07. Three & Seven
08. The Drowning Man [The Cure cover] [vinyl version]

Ed "Nameless Void" Miller - guitars, organ, vocals
Viveca Butler - drums, vocals
Annu Lilja - bass, vocals

Additional info
The vinyl version has a hidden bonus track "The Drowning Man" (The Cure cover).

Also released on Invictus Productions in cooperation with Necroshrine Records. Includes a limited tarot card run for initial copies. Limited to 300 copies total. All copies are on 140g black vinyl and come in a printed inner sleeve on 150 gsm art paper and a jacket with a 3mm spine on 300gsm white/white board and gloss machine varnish.

Re-released on LP in the USA by 20 Buck Spin.

Found in 4 lists
Top lists

Hex_Omega Underrated and Overlooked Albums  | #193
Draugen Women of Doom  | #49
Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 4: Doom Metal  | #67
Draugen 2012 - From the Awesome to the Awful  | #77
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 119 | This month: 39