Release date: 2014
Style: Extreme symphonic metal


No votes yet


1 has it
1 wants it

01. Erased And Rewritten
02. Exile (The Empress Returns)
03. Fall Of The Old Guard
04. Obsession With The Empress (From Human To Divine)

Mary Zimmer - vocals
William "Will" Graney - keyboards
Paul Allender - guitars
D.J. Gunnarson - guitars
Martin "Marthus" Škaroupka - drums
Chela Rhea Harper - bass

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 39 | This month: 14