Release date: 29 September 2014
Style: Extreme symphonic metal


No votes yet


2 want it

Mary "White Empress" Zimmer
William "Will" Graney - keyboards
Paul Allender - guitars
Jeremy Kohnmann - guitars
Zac Morris - drums
Chela Rhea Harper - bass

Additional info
Mixed and mastered by Kit Woolven (Cradle Of Filth, Thin Lizzy).

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 288 | This month: 111