Transatlantic - KaLIVEoscope [DVD]

9 | 2 votes |
Release date: 27 October 2014
Style: Progressive rock


6 have it
2 want it

Disc I
01. Into The Blue
02. My New World
03. Shine
04. The Whirlwind Medley
05. Beyond The Sun
06. Kaleidoscope
07. Neal & Roine Duet
08. We All Need Some Light
09. Black As The Sky
10. Medley: All Of The Above / Stranger In Your Soul

Disc II
+ Into The Kaleidoscope [A behind the scenes look at: Kaleidoscope World Tour 2014]
+ Band Interviews
01. Nights In White Satin [Procol Harum cover]
02. Sylvia [Focus cover] [with Thijs van Leer - Live In Tilburg]
03. Hocus Pocus [Focus cover] [with Thijs van Leer - Live In Tilburg]
+ Mike Portnoy Vs Neal Morse In "Name That Beatles Tune"

Neal Morse - keyboards, guitar, vocals
Roine Stolt - guitar, backing vocals
Michael Stephen "Mike" Portnoy - drums, backing vocals
Pete Trewavas - bass, backing vocals
Ted Leonard - vocals, guitars, keyboards, percussion

Additional info

Live in Cologne

Also availabe as a Limited Edition containing: 2DVDs/3CDs/BluRay

Hits total: 3397 | This month: 3